2023 election: Tinubu wins 24 LGs so far in Oyo

The presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress, APC, Asiwaju Bola Tinubu is currently leading in 24 local governments out of the 33 local governments in the state.

His closest rival, Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has not won any local government in the announcement made so far.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *