COVID-19: FG imposes travel ban on US, UK, others

The Federal Government has issued a travel ban on 13 countries as a new precautionary measure adopted to curtail the spread of Coronavirus(COVID-19).

This was announced by the Secretary to the Government of the Federation Boss Mustapha at a media briefing on Wednesday.

According to Boss Mustapha, the affected countries are the United State of America, the United Kingdom, China, Japan, Iran, Switzerland, Norway, Netherland, France, South Korea, Germany, Italy, and Spain.

READ  I Have The Solution To Coronavirus - Olumba Olumba Makes Startling Claim
Share this Post[?]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *